Fashion: Carmel Walsh

21Oct09

a-walk-in-the-wilderness-by-carmel-walsh-yatzer_12

a-walk-in-the-wilderness-by-carmel-walsh-yatzer_13

She’s inspired by nature! What do you think? Would you wear it ?

13 Responses to “Fashion: Carmel Walsh”

  1. Weird!!!

    I won’t! Will ya? πŸ™‚

    • Hmm I think I will if the rest of the outfit is plain ! But other than that, I’d stick to my colorful shoes πŸ˜›

  2. looks weird ;p

  3. 5 pinkdress

    NO way!

  4. a time will come when this is normal πŸ™‚

  5. LOoOL shkla WEIRD 7da nice bs madree I dont think I’m gonna WEAR IT =P

  6. 10 Immaturely Mature

    Nope — too exotic for my taste hehe πŸ™‚
    but it would be a head turner for sure πŸ˜›

  7. oh now that’s a odd thing but I wouldn’t mind wearing it , we all need something odd haha , amazing and creative though

  8. Ooooooooooh love them, so beautiful, would sit nicely with my jewellery

  9. 13 Carmel Walsh

    Howya from another Carmel Walsh, your shoes are quite different so to say. Question could you walk from Donnybrook to Ballsbridge in them? X


Leave a Reply

