Review: The Lost Symbol

02Oct09

the_lost_symbol

Just finished reading it, and I have to say it’s a bit different than what I expected. The story is new and fresh, to me at least. It’s a little scary at times, because of a certain character, I’m sure those who read it know who I’m talking about. Parts of it were very captivating, you’ll get a lot of question-mark moments, and you’ll learn many many MANY new information. To me it’s a very great journey, shocking at times, enlightening at other times, and a good read. I very highly recommend an open search engine while you’ll reading it, because it will make it easier for you to keep up, or to speculate things, and just be on track with what exactly is going on !

If you are to compare it with his best selling Angels & Demons and The Da Vinci Code, well it will come short, because those had more action, if I may call it that, and they were just a bit more interesting. But all in all, it’s a good book !

4 Responses to “Review: The Lost Symbol”

  1. well….i ud read it when I ud get in hand πŸ˜€
    Dan Brown’s book r great….I think it’s no different πŸ™‚

  2. 3 Summer

    are Dan Brown’s books that good?
    what are they about

    • The Da Vinci Code and Angels & Demons are absolutely great ! You should read them, very interesting and captivating πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

