Been Tagged !

25Sep09

It’s been awhile since I wrote something basically because I’m not online much. Anyway, I’ve been tagged by Elegant Chic .. Thought I’d do this since there’s nothing much to talk about these days πŸ˜›

Here it goes ..

1. Grab the book nearest to you, turn on page 18 and find line 4?

The Capitol’s massive footprint measures more than 750 feet in length and 350 feet deep.

2. Stretch your left arm out as far as you can & touch air?

Not bad, reached the center of my back !

3. What is the last thing you watched on TV?

Some Khaleeji Jalsa on MBC.

4. Without looking, guess what time it is?

Mmmm probably 11:00 PM ??

5. Now look at the clock, what is the actual time?

11:10 PM haha close πŸ˜›

6. With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?

Duffy singing Mercy in my iPod !

7. When did you last step outside? What were you doing?

Mmmm 2 hours ago, been to Araya for some shopping then Co-Op.

8. Before you started this Q&As, what did you look at?

My email.

9. What are you wearing?

PJ’s

10. When did you last laugh?

About an hour ago on some funny scene from a play.

11. What is on the walls of the room you are in?

Bulletin board and a note from my sis !

12. Seen anything weird lately?

YES !! Second day of Eid in The Avenues, Aliens Aliens Aliens from both genders !

13. What do you think of this quiz?

Kinda entertaining ..

14. What is the last film you saw?

Either In The Land of Women or 21 .. Not sure which was last !

15. If you became a multimillionaire overnight, what would you buy?

My own Apple Store, an apartment in New York !

16. Tell me something about you that I dunno!

Mmmm I’m a bread freak !

17. If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?

Remove greed and hatred !

18. Do you like to Dance?

YES !

19. Imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her?

Mmm maybe Shaikha ? Don’t know never thought of that πŸ˜›

20. Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him?

Abdullah, gotta stick to the family names πŸ˜›

21. Would you ever consider living abroad?

Oh YEAH !!

22. What do you want GOD to say to you when you reach the pearly gates?

That I did good in my life and that GOD’s satisfied with me !

Yeah, that was fun !

Tag yourself if you wanna πŸ˜›

6 Responses to “Been Tagged !”

  1. 1. Grab the book nearest to you, turn on page 18 and find line 4?

    On the other hand, a bond buyer generally knows the upper limit to expect on such an investment, especially if it is held to maturity.

    2. Stretch your left arm out as far as you can & touch air?

    I reached my iPhone.

    3. What is the last thing you watched on TV?

    Spongepop on Nickelodeon :p

    4. Without looking, guess what time it is?

    7:00am

    5. Now look at the clock, what is the actual time?

    6:48am :p

    6. With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?

    Nothing, just the AC

    7. When did you last step outside? What were you doing?

    At 2:30pm, I went to my Grandpa’s house then Co-op.

    8. Before you started this Q&As, what did you look at?

    My blog, I was posting.

    9. What are you wearing?

    PJ’s

    10. When did you last laugh?

    10 minutes ago while watching a funny video on youtube.

    11. What is on the walls of the room you are in?

    Just a big watch.

    12. Seen anything weird lately?

    Yeah, girls gone crazy when Bashar Al-Shatti appears in the restaurant.

    13. What do you think of this quiz?

    Very nice thnx Maryam πŸ™‚

    14. What is the last film you saw?

    “Inglourious Basterds”

    15. If you became a multimillionaire overnight, what would you buy?

    A big share of National Bank of Kuwait, two luxury cars and if there is more money I would buy an extra house.

    16. Tell me something about you that I dunno!

    I love math.

    17. If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?

    Make the world believe that we are one. No more fighting.

    18. Do you like to Dance?

    No

    19. Imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her?

    Donno I would ask the mother to name her.

    20. Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him?

    I like Omar.

    21. Would you ever consider living abroad?

    Yeah, why not !

    22. What do you want GOD to say to you when you reach the pearly gates?

    That I did good in my life and I’m one of those who will enter the gates with a bright face, not dark.

    Thanks Maryam for this post. πŸ™‚

  2. Yaaay!!!
    Gud job girl! πŸ™‚

    “Not bad, reached the center of my back !” YEAH??!!!?? U gotta be kidding?! πŸ˜‰

    “YES !! Second day of Eid in The Avenues, Aliens Aliens Aliens from both genders !” LOLLLLL Really??!!

  3. β€œYES !! Second day of Eid in The Avenues, Aliens Aliens Aliens from both genders !”
    LoooooooL

    “My own Apple Store, an apartment in New York !”
    Ditttto to that specially NY πŸ˜›

  4. YES !! Wouldn’t that be awesome πŸ˜›


Leave a Reply

