Listen & Enjoy: Meglio Stasera

17Aug09

6a00d8341c8d2753ef00e55213f1fb8834-800wi

I usually like my music soft, relaxing and mellow, but when it comes to my all time favorite singer, I don’t mind it being a bit jumpy. Michael Bublé, where to start with this guy ! For those who don’t know him shame on you hehehe jk 😛 But seriously, if you don’t you just have to listen to him. He has this really beautiful calm voice, and well he makes Jazz sound extremely good !

So this song is called It Had Better Be Tonight, first heard in 1963 in The Pink Panther movie. Since then the song moved and improved over time. It’s classy, jazzy, a bit jumpy, and really enjoyable !

Michael Bubl̩ РIt Had Better Be Tonight (Meglio Stasera)

23 Responses to “Listen & Enjoy: Meglio Stasera”

  1. I love his voice! So soothing!

  2. Howdy! This article could not be written any better!
    Looking through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept talking about this. I am going to send this information to him.

    Pretty sure he’s going to have a great read. I appreciate you for sharing!

  3. For most recent news you have to go to see web and on internet I found
    this website as a most excellent website for newest updates.

  4. Hi excellent website! Does running a blog like this require a massive amount work?
    I’ve absolutely no understanding of coding however I was hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyhow, should you have any ideas or tips for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject however I just wanted to ask. Thanks!

  5. I truly love your website.. Very nice colors & theme. Did you make this site yourself?
    Please reply back as I’m wanting to create my own personal site and would like to find out where you got this from or what the theme is called. Thanks!

  6. Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It actually was once a enjoyment
    account it. Look complex to far delivered agreeable from you!
    However, how can we keep in touch?

  7. Today, while I was at work, my cousin stole my apple ipad and tested to see
    if it can survive a 30 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.
    My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views.
    I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  8. You can certainly see your skills within the work you write.

    The arena hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

  9. I’m not sure exactly why but this web site is loading very slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a problem on my end? I’ll check back later
    on and see if the problem still exists.

  10. 11 Naomi

    Hi there, everything is going fine here and
    ofcourse every one is sharing information, that’s truly good, keep up writing.

  11. 12 http://emorroidii.com/trattamento-delle-emorroidi

    There’s definately a great deal to know about this subject. I love all the points you’ve made.

  12. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written
    article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll
    certainly return.

  13. Excellent site you have here but I was wanting
    to know if you knew of any message boards that
    cover the same topics discussed in this article? I’d really love to be a part of online community where I can get advice from other experienced people that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Cheers!

  14. This design is steller! You certainly know how to keep a reader amused.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost
    moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Great job.
    I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.

    Too cool!

  15. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post
    was great. I do not know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  16. Hello there, I believe your blog might be having web browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your site in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping
    issues. I simply wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Aside from that, wonderful blog!

  17. What’s up, for all time i used to check weblog posts here early in the break of day, since i love to gain knowledge of more and more.

  18. Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have
    you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy.
    The overall look of your site is wonderful, as well as the content!

  19. This piece of writing presents clear idea in favor of the new people of blogging, that genuinely how
    to do running a blog.

  20. 無実の罪で死刑が決まった兄リンカーン・バローズを逃がすために、弟スコフィールドが意図的に刑務所に入り、兄と脱獄をする話です。しかし、脱獄した後の話がまた傑作で、常時ハラハラさせられるので数時間観ていても飽きませんよ。
    ストーリーは1~4までありますが、刑務所脱出までを描いたシーズン1、超優秀捜査官のマホーンからの逃走を描くシーズン2が傑作です。見てほしい点は一つに絞れませんが、やはり役者の個性が目立ちます。そして、いきなり準主役が死んだりするので、先が読めません。
    特にセオドア、通称T-Bag。彼はもう、役者さんが最高すぎます。たぶん彼が演じていなければ、ここまでインパクトのある登場人物にはならなかったはず。役柄は子供数人をレイプして殺したという最も嫌われる凶悪犯ですが、どこか憎めず、シーズン1からシーズン4の最終話まで最後まで出演している数少ない一人です。

  21. The hemorrhoid usually shrinks down in 7-10 days although
    the relief is supposedly immediate. Warm baths
    will also ease the irritation, clean the area, and
    help for hemorrhoids to heal. Hemorrhoids Saviour is a holistic system designed to treat
    hemorrhoids, and claims that it contains information that can be
    a hemorrhoids cure.


  1. 1 Michael Kors knows

Leave a Reply

