Finito !

22Jun09

A little something for me: I’M DONE WITH MY FINALS !! Yes FINITO Baby !! πŸ˜€

But this post isn’t about me, this one is actually dedicated to my new friend Noorah. I’ve met her about a few weeks ago, maybe even a month, and I grew to admire her ! Today was also her last final, but it was her last final in KU! SHE JUST GRADUATED !! πŸ˜€

So, my dear Noorah, congratulations ! And wish you all the best inshalla ! Inshalla your best is yet to come πŸ˜€

Again congrats ! Kisses, hugs, you name it I’m gonna give it to you hehehe πŸ˜›

Now, don’t be rude and congratulate her people ! πŸ˜›

15 Responses to “Finito !”

  1. 1 Amu

    Hope you did well and good luck with the results πŸ™‚

  2. 3 Noorah

    Awww I’m so chuffed!!! THANK YOU!!! ;***

  3. 5 Fahad

    Congratulations my Tim Burton and Joni Mitchell liking ally and inshalla minha lil’a3la, w hopefully you aced all of your finals!

    • 6 Noorah

      Thanks Fahad! πŸ˜€ You should start the CBA Music Appreciation Society…. It will be exclusive and only the elite can join πŸ˜› Shrayik bil idea?! ;P

      • 7 Fahad

        Yes 7adda that would uni. a much better place, I’d actually want to go there :p

        I don’t hate it that much, just exaggerating for a bigger impact.

    • You’re in CBA too ?

  4. Oh and Congratulations Maryam sorry nisait labariklich *shyface* w inshalla you too aced it all!

  5. 13 DaLaL

    mabroooook Noorah 1000 1000 mabrooook :*
    o u too Mariooma <–kaifich me likey mariooma πŸ˜›
    mabrook o il faal lich inshalla ;**


Leave a Reply

